Dream of upgrading to university .. soon

With the evolution of the world in the field of microelectronics revolution and electronic and logical segments and its reflection on the concepts, methods and means of designing electrical and electronic systems in the design and manufacture of small, medium and large field integrated circuits and also used in the construction and design of computers and networks, communication means and networks and control systems in the industry. Which has made a remarkable development in computer engineering, communications engineering and digital technologies in the transmission, transfer and storage of information and data and circulation in various life areas in order to make the most of them in improving performance for all sectors of economic, scientific, health, engineering, military and security ....
From here, Al Jazeera Technical College has sought to develop a program for the engineering of electronic systems through a range of disciplines in the same field, linking the integration of computer software and electronic circuits in communication systems, especially the other electronic systems, to the flexibility of the computer thanks to its intelligent software that can be deposited in these systems.
And to prepare graduates with sufficient experience in keeping abreast of the radical changes that occur especially in the field of modern communications, networks and computer engineering, and to deal with these systems in all stages of the engineering process, innovation, planning, design, installation, operation and maintenance.
In the belief in the increasing development in the fields of electrical and electronic engineering and with the increasing use of electrical energy and the need to provide new and clean energy sources that meet the society's material and service requirements for the construction of the economic community, the establishment of new specializations for the program (power engineering and control) Electrical and electronic.
And the importance of the program and the interest of the college and develop it by all means of professors with high expertise in the field of specialization (academic and professional) and the preparation of workshops and laboratories and software that helps in the development and the weeks Engineer has been recognized by the Engineering Council program again this year.
Creation: Year 2010.
Vision:-
Preparing engineers specialized in various fields of electrical and electronic engineering with high scientific, intellectual and engineering experience by linking scientific curricula with local and international practical requirements and keeping pace with the continuous progress in these fields. Thus, the program seeks continuous progress in the coming years in order to meet the requirements of the labor market and its existing industries.
the message :-
Aljazeera Technical and Electronics Engineering aims to prepare students for a successful career by following the events of modern educational means to help students provide the best engineering services.
Objectives :-
1 - Prepare outstanding and leading cadres to achieve progress in engineering education and scientific research.
2. Communicate with all state institutions, colleges, research centers and the local community to achieve the best scientific and advisory services for the local and international community.
3 - Raising the scientific level of the employees through the holding of development courses and conduct scientific and applied research.
4- Care for the gifted and talented.
5- Preparing researches that contribute to solve the real problems in the engineering and industrial fields facing different projects internally and externally.
6. Providing the student with modern engineering knowledge, methods of advanced scientific research, high values, and developing the personality of the student, making him capable of innovation, challenge, leadership, self-learning and teamwork through participating in joint projects among students during the period of study and competition locally and internationally.
7. Developing and updating curricula in light of contemporary global trends and subjecting them to periodic evaluation in accordance with international standards, taking into account local conditions.
8. Effective participation in the development of society.
9 - Integrating the concept of total quality and continuous improvement in the fabric of the educational system and research faculty.
Degrees: -
The Electrical and Electronic Engineering Program awards a bachelor's degree in honors in 10 semesters (5 years) in the fields of Communication, Electronics, Computer Networks, Power, Control.
The Electrical and Electronic Engineering program also offers 6-semesters (3 years) in the fields of Communication, Electronics and Networks.
Scientific disciplines of the program: -
1- Bachelor of Honors in Communications Engineering.
2- Bachelor of Honors in Electronics Engineering.
3- Bachelor of Honors in Computer Networks Engineering.
4- Bachelor of Honors in Capacity Engineering.
5- Bachelor of Honors in Control Engineering.
Diploma of Communication Engineering
7- Diploma in Electronics Engineering
8- Diploma of Network Installation
E-mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Laboratories

  • Classrooms 16
  • Digital & Analog Communication Lab
  • Digital Electronics Lab
  • Analog Electronics Lab & power electronics.. more
Template by JoomlaShine

برنامج الهندسة الطبية والهندسة الالكترونية

بكالريوس الشرف في المختبرات الطبية ، الاشعة الطبية ، الصحة العامة، المعلوماتية الصحية و
بكلاريوس الشرف في هندسة الالكترونيات هندسة الحاسوب والشبكات ، هندسة القدرة، هندسة التحكم ، هندسة الاتصالات


برنامج الدراسات المستمرة

في إطار الشراكة مع وزارة التربية والتعليم - جزيرة الدولة لغرض تدريب وتأهيل المعلمين قامت الكلية بإجراء دورة تدريبية لـ 80 معلمًا في مركز التعلم الإلكتروني التابع للوزارة لرفع قدراتهم في التدريس. في اللغة الإنجليزية ... دورة ICDL استمرت 45 يوماً .

lab1

برنامج الاشعه والتصوير الطبي

زارت لجنة المشروعات بوزارة  التعليم العالي والبحث العلمي كلية الجزيرة التقنية
وذالك لمراجعة تجهيزات برنامج الاشعة المزمع أضافته لبر امج الكلية
كان في استقبالهم بالكلية  ممثل مجلس الأمناء.د/ جمال عبدالعال و السيد عميد الكلية د/أماني إبراهيم النتيفه. و أمين الشؤون العلمية/ د. مرتضى المكاشفي. ووكيل الكلية د. جلال الدين اسماعيل

مع تطور العالم في مجال ثورة الالكترونيات الدقيقة والشرائح الإلكترونية والمنطقية وانعكاسه علي مفاهيم و طرق ووسائل تصميم النظم الكهربائية والإلكترونية في تصميم وتصنيع الدوائر المتكاملة صغيرة المجال والمتوسطة وواسعة المجال واستخدامها ايضا في بناء وتصميم الحاسبات الآلية وشبكاتها ووسائل وشبكات الاتصال ونظم التحكم في الصناعة. الامر الذي احدث تطوراً ملحوظاً في هندسة الحاسوب وهندسة الاتصالات والتقنيات الرقمية في الإرسال ونقل وتخزين المعلومات والبيانات وتداولها وذلك في المجالات الحياتية المختلفة بغرض الاستفادة القصوى منـها في تجويد الأداء لكافة القطاعات الاقتصادية منـها والعلمية والصحية والهندسية والعسكرية والأمنية ….وغيرها.
من هنا سعت كلية الجزيرة التقنية الي قيام برنامج خاص بهندسة النظم الإلكترونية عبر مجموعة من التخصصات في ذات المجال والتي تربط المزاوجة بين برمجيات الحاسوب والدارات الإلكترونية في نظم الاتصالات خاصة والنظم الإلكترونية الأخرى وذلك لمرونة الحاسب الآلي بفضل برمجياته الذكية التي يمكن إيداعها في هذه النظم.
ولإعداد خريجين لديهم الخبرة الكافية في مواكبة التغـيرات الجذرية التي تحدث خصوصاً في مجال الاتصالات الحديثة والشبكات وهندسة الحاسوب، والتعامل مع تلك النظم في كل أطوار العملية الهندسية ابتكاراً وتخطيطاً وتصميماً وتركيـباً وتشغيلاً وصيانة.
وايماناً بالتطور المتزايد في مجالات الهندسة الكهربائية والالكترونية ومع تزايد استخدامات الطاقة الكهربائية والحاجة لتقديم مصادر طاقة جديدة ونظيفة تلبي متطلبات المجتمع المادية والخدمية لبناء المجتمع الاقتصادي تم التفكير في انشاء تخصصات جديدة للبرنامج هما (هندسة القدرة الكهربائية والتحكم) فكان لابد من تغير اسم البرنامج الي برنامج الهندسة الكهربائية والالكترونية.
ولقوة البرنامج واهتمام الكلية به وتطويره بكل الوسائل من اساتذة ذوي خبرات عالية في مجال تخصصهم (اكاديمياً ومهنياً) واعداد الورش والمعامل والبرمجيات التي تساعد في تطويره وقيام اسابيع المهندس جاء اعتراف المجلس الهندسي بالبرنامج مرة اخرى في هذا العام.
النشأة : العام 2010م.
الرؤية:-
إعداد مهندسين متخصصين في مختلف مجالات الهندسة الكهربائية و الالكترونية ذوي خبرة عالية من الناحية العلمية والفكرية والهندسية عن طريق ربط المناهج العلمية مع المتطلبات العملية المحلية والعالمية ومواكبة التقدم المستمر في هذه المجالات. وبذلك يسعى البرنامج الى التقدم المستمر خلال السنوات القادمة من اجل تلبية متطلبات سوق العمل والصناعات القائمة فيه.
الرسالة :-
يصبو برنامج الهندسة الكهربائية والالكترونية بكلية الجزيرة التقنية الى تهيئة الطلاب لمستقبل مهني ناجح من خلال اتباع احداث الوسائل التعليمية الحديثه وذلك لمساعدة الطلاب لتقديم افضل الخدمات في مجال الهندسة.
الأهداف :-
1-    إعداد الكوادر المتميزة والرائدة لتحقيق التقدم في التعليم الهندسي و البحث العلمي.
2-    التواصل مع مؤسسات الدولة كافة والكليات والمراكز البحثية والمجتمع المحلي لتحقيق افضل الخدمات العلمية والاستشارية للمجتمع المحلي والعالمي.
3-    رفع المستوى العلمي للعاملين من خلال عقد دورات تطويرية واجراء البحوث العلمية والتطبيقية.
4-    رعاية المتفوقين والموهوبين .
5-    اعداد البحوث التي تساهم في حل المشاكل الواقعية في المجالات الهندسية والصناعية التي تواجهها المشاريع المختلفة داخليا وخارجيا.
6-    إمداد الطالب باصول المعرفة الهندسية الحديثة وطرق البحث العلمي المتقدمة، والقيم الرفيعة،          وتنمية شخصية الطالب بما يجعله قادرا على الابتكار والتحدي والقيادة والتعلم الذاتي والعمل   الجماعي من خلال المشاركة في  المشاريع المشتركة بين الطلاب اثناء  فترة الدراسة والمنافسة محلياً وعالمياً.
7-    تطوير المناهج الدراسية وتحديثها علي ضوء الاتجاهات العالمية المعاصرة وإخضاعها للتقويم الدوري وفقا للمعايير العالمية مع مراعاة الظروف المحلية.
8-    المشاركة المنظمة الفاعلة في تنمية وتطوير المجتمع.
9-    إدماج مفهوم الجودة الشاملة والتحسين المستمر في نسيج المنظومة التعليمية والبحثية بالكلية.
الدرجات العلمية :-
يمنح برنامج الهندسة الكهربائية والالكترونية درجة البكالوريوس مرتبة الشرف في 10 فصول دراسية (5 سنوات) في تخصصات (الاتصالات -  الإلكترونيات – شبكات الحاسوب – القدرة – التحكم).
كما يمنح برنامج الهندسة الكهربائية والالكترونية درجة الدبلوم التقني 6 فصول دراسية (3 سنوات) في تخصصات (الاتصالات -  الإلكترونيات – تركيب الشبكات).
التخصصات العلمية للبرنامج  :-
1-    بكالوريوس الشرف في هندسة الإتصالات .
2-    بكالوريوس الشرف في هندسة الإلكترونيات .
3-    بكالوريوس الشرف في هندسة شبكات الحاسوب .
4-    بكالوريوس الشرف في هندسة القدرة .
5-    بكالوريوس الشرف في هندسة التحكم .
6-    دبلوم هندسة الإتصالات
7-    دبلوم هندسة الإلكترونيات
8-    دبلوم تركيب الشبكات
البريد الالكتروني:  عنوان البريد الإلكتروني هذا محمي من روبوتات السبام. يجب عليك تفعيل الجافاسكربت لرؤيته.

المعامل والورش

  • القاعات الدراسية 16
  • معمل الاتصالات التماثلية والرقمية
  • معمل الالكترونيات الرقمية
  • معمل الالكترونيات التماثلية و الكترونيات القدرة
  • معمل اساسيات الهندسة الكهربائية
  • معمل الفيزياء
  • معمل الحساسات
  • معمل المتحكمات الدقيقة
  • معمل المعالجات الدقيقة والموائمة
  • معمل القياسات الكهربائية
  • DSP معمل
  • معمل الالياف الضوئية
  • معمل الهوائيات
  • معمل الاقمار الاصطناعية
  • معمل الموبايل
  • الكيمياء الحيوية
  • علم التشريح وعلم وظائف الأعضاء
  • الأجهزة الحيوية
  • معامل الحاسوب 8
  • مرسم4
Go to top
Template by JoomlaShine